No post for you!

This week, I am getting ready for my daughter’s birthday, anticipating a visit from my in-laws, reveling in the stunning spring weather, and pretending I don’t have allergies.  I am enjoying visits from friends, praising God for His love, begging Him for mercy and perseverance, and eating meals outdoors.  I am hoping to go to a big night at the kids’ school and hearing the birds go crazy. So, no post for you!  Go get yourself a bowl of soup and enjoy the spring.

2 thoughts on “No post for you!”

  1. Yay!! SO thankful to hear of GOOD reasons for your silence this week, Kristi! I will join you in praying that you can make it to the kids’ school event this week and that you will have the strength and stamina to ENJOY your sweet girl’s birthday and the visit from your in-laws!! Thanking God for the beauty of the seasons and how He renews us with them!

Leave a Reply

